trioken.blogg.se

Intuos pro shockwave 11
Intuos pro shockwave 11













intuos pro shockwave 11

Even a nod in the right direction would be greatly appreciated. Transformuj Optimusa z bota w auto w 11 krokach. So I'm asking for any assistance anyone can provide me. I've tried to analyze them myself using Windows Debug (X64) with very little success.

#Intuos pro shockwave 11 zip file#

Left for me is to just ship the PC back to Amazon- which I'd rather not do, this PC seems great aside from the erratic BSOD's.īelow, I've included a link to a zip file containing all minidumps up to this point.

intuos pro shockwave 11

I feel as though I'm running out of options (and frankly, patience) and that all there is It seems I've done everything short of opening up the case or just restoring the PC to factory settings in hopes that things will be different the second time around. Sure all of my hardware and software drivers are up to date (to the best of my ability). I've done countless things in an attempt to rid myself of them: changed my antivirus, ran Windows Memory Diagnostic (which came up clean), ran System File Checker (which also reported no errors), made Videos on Youtube or letting the computer idle overnight. PIM product data: Microsoft Surface Pro 4 256 GB 31.2 cm (12.3') 8 GB Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) Windows 10 Pro Silver 6SS-00004 Tablets 31.242 cm (12.3'), 2736 x 1824, Intel Core i5, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 5.0 MP/8.0 MP, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, Bluetooth 4. They seem to occur in no particular pattern, whether I'm in the middle of watching Here it is a week later and I've encountered the BSOD up to nine times. It wasn't until the 20th where I first began to experience the BSOD.

intuos pro shockwave 11

I've recently purchased an Cybertron Shockwave X6 from Amazon (here's the link, for a list of all computer specs and hardware:















Intuos pro shockwave 11